Meet our team

Andrew Knight
Infrastructure Administrator
Andrew Tocco
Infrastructure Engineer
Austin Cochran
Service Desk Lead
Briana Zahn
Sales Support Specialist
Chris Nelson
Director of Service Delivery
Dale McCarter
Senior Service Analyst
Dan Johnson
Infrastructure Administrator
Deandra Rodricks
Security Specialist
Doug Allgood
President & CEO
Ivan Lomeli
Infrastructure Team Lead
Jack Hochstetler
Marketing Specialist
John Boomershine
Director of Client Engagement
Karly Bednarzyk
Support Technician
Katie Noble
Business Development
Kyle Behringer
Solutions Engineer
Kyle Mettler
Project Manager
Lennon Fischbacher
Service Analyst
Mary Higgins
Office Manager
Matt Benson
Compliance and Security Audit
Max Reagan
Infrastructure Administrator
Maya Caldwell
Business Development
Peter Paeng
Support Analyst
Sage Schofield
Service Technician
Zac Simon
Service Analyst